Apr
6

PGM Community Thursday Peer Support Session

Times
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM BST
Location
Online

Peer Support: networking, sharing and troubleshooting with others in the community

About this event

  • 1 hour
  • Mobile eTicket

The PGM Community monthly peer support sessions are back! No membership required, just bring yourself (or a couple members of your teams) to these support sessions to discuss with others all that makes Participatory Grantmaking work (and not work!).

These sessions are held on Zoom. Please let us know in advance if you have any access needs and we'll do our best to accommodate them - get in touch via @info@participatorygrantmaking.org before the session.

We usually prepare two focal points for the sessions and you can choose which of these two discussions is of most interest to you depending where you are on your PGM journey.

Please note that we host the same meeting twice — you can choose either the #TuesdayPeerSupport (first Tuesday of the month 8-9 am BST, 9-10 am CET, 1:30-2:30 pm IST, 7-8 pm AED) or the #ThursdayPeerSupport session (first Thursday of every month 9-10 am PST, 12-1 pm EST, 5-6 pm BST). Please choose whichever one works for you 🙂

Register Here

Download Document